• Image of Black & White - 180 gram VINYL

Tony Joe's first studio album, originally released in 1968. It was recorded at RCA Victor Studios in Nashville and produced by Billy Swan.

Track Listing
1. Willie and Laura Mae Jones
2. Soul Francisco
3. Aspen Colorado
4. Whompt Out on You
5. Don't Steal My Love
6. Polk Salad Annie

1. Who's Making Love
2. Scratch My Back
3. Little Green Apples
4. Wichita Lineman
5. Look of Love