• Image of Closer to the Truth CD

Tony Joe White's 1991 studio album on CD

1. Tunica Motel
2. Ain't Going Down This Time
3. Steamy Windows
4. You're Gonna Look Good in Blues
5. Love M.D.
6. The Other Side
7. Bi-Yo Rhythm
8. Cool Town Woman
9. Bare Necessities
10. Undercover Agent for the Blues
11. Main Squeeze
12. Closer to the Truth
13. Out of the Rain (Bonus Track Home Demo)