• Image of ...Continued - 180 GRAM VINYL

Tony Joe's 2nd studio album. It was released on Monument Records and contained the single Roosevelt and Ira Lee It was recorded at Monument Studios, Nashville and Lyn-Lou Studios, Memphis in 1969. It was produced by Billy Swan and engineered by Tommy Strong and Mort Thomasson.

Side A
1. Elements and Things
2. Roosevelt and Ira Lee (Night of the Mossacin)
3. Woodpecker
4. Rainy Night in Georgia
5. For Le Ann

Side B
1. Old Man Willis
2. Woman with Soul
3. I Want You
4. I Thought I Knew You Well
5. The Migrant