• Image of Rain Crow - CD

Track Listing:
1. Hoochie Woman
2. The Bad Wind
3. Rain Crow
4. The Opening of the Box
5. Right Back in the Fire
6. The Middle of Nowhere
7. Conjure Child
8. Where Do They Go
9. Tell Me a Swamp Story

Recorded at his own studio and produced by his son, Jody White, Rain Crow summons recollections of long ago, when animals foretold the weather, tongue-talking worshippers proved their faith by handling snakes and a “bad wind” could drive a man to edge of insanity.

Check out "Hoochie Woman" on Rolling Stone