• Image of Tony Joe White (self-titled) - 180 GRAM VINYL

The 4th studio album by Tony Joe, originally released in 1971 by Warner Bros. It was produced by Peter Asher and recorded between December 1–12, 1970 at Sounds of Memphis Studio and Ardent Recording Studio, Memphis (engineered by Terry Manning).

1. They Caught The Devil and Put Him in Jail in Eudora, Arkansas
2. The Change
3. My Kind of Woman
4. The Daddy"
5. Black Panther Swamps
6. Five Summers For Jimmy
7. A Night in the Life of a Swamp Fox
8. Traveling Bone
9. I Just Walked Away
10. Copper Kettle
11. Voodoo Village

Coming Soon